Starfsfólk

Ágústa Baldursdóttir Matráður dudda@barnaskolinn.is
Ásdís Elva Jónsdóttir Umsjónarkennari asdis.elva@barnaskolinn.is
Áslaug Halla Elvarsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi  
Björn Eðvarð Grétarsson Sundlaugarvörður  
Charlotte Sigrid á Kósini Umsjónarkennari charlotte@barnaskolinn.is
Drífa Valborg Erhardsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi  
Elín Birna Bjarnfinnsdóttir Ræstitæknir  
Elín Dögg Haraldsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi  
Erla Dan Jónsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi  
Fríða Rut Stefánsdóttir Ritari á Eyrarbakka fridarut@barnaskolinn.is
Guðný Ósk Vilmundardóttir Umsjónarkennari gudnyosk@barnaskolinn.is
Guðríður Erna Gísladóttir Starfsmaður í mötuneyti á Eyrarbakka  
Hafdís Sigurjónsdóttir Skólasafnvörður  
Halla Guðlaug Emilsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi  
Halldóra Björk Guðmundsdóttir Umsjónarkennari halldorab@barnaskolinn.is
Hanna Agla Ellertsdóttir Textílmenntarkennari hanna.agla@barnaskolinn.is
Haukur Gíslason Umsjónarkennari haukurg@barnaskolinn.is
Herdís Sif Ásmundsdóttir Skólahjúkrunarfræðingur herdis.sif.asmunds@barnaskolinn.is
Hjördís Davíðsdóttir Myndmenntakennari hjordisd@barnaskolinn.is
Íris Árný Magnúsdóttir Umsjónarkennari iam@barnaskolinn.is
Jean Rémi Chareyre Grunnskólakennari jean.remi@barnaskolinn.is
Jónína Eirný Sigurðardóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi  
Júlía Traustadóttir Umsjónarkennari julia.traustadottir@barnaskolinn.is
Karl Óskar Svendsen Húsvörður  karl@barnaskolinn.is
Kolbrún Hulda Tryggvadóttir Tónmennta- og smíðakennari kolbrunh@barnaskolinn.is
Kristinn M. Bárðarson Grunnskólakennari kiddi@barnaskolinn.is
Lene Drejer Klith Heimilisfræðikennari lene@barnaskolinn.is
Magnús J. Magnússon Skólastjóri  magnus@barnaskolinn.is
María Skúladóttir Umsjónarkennari maria.skuladottir@barnaskolinn.is
Matthildur Kjartansdóttir Grunnskólakennari matthildur@barnaskolinn.is
Ósk Pálsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi  
Óttar Guðlaugsson Íþróttakennari ottar.gudlaugsson@barnaskolinn.is
Páll Sveinsson Aðstoðarskólastjóri  pall@barnaskolinn.is
Ragna Berg Gunnarsdóttir Umsjónark./deildarstjóri stoðkennslu ragna.berg@barnaskolinn.is
Ragnheiður Jónsdóttir Þroskaþjálfi ragnheidurj@barnaskolinn.is
Rakel Ýr Gunnlaugsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi  
Renuka Priyanthi Perera Galhena Starfsmaður í mötuneyti á Stokkseyri  
Sandra Sævarsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi  
Sesselja Anna Óskarsdóttir Íþróttakennari sesselja.anna@barnaskolinn.is
Sigríður Jónsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi  
Sigríður Pálsdóttir Deildarstjóri yngra stigs sigridurp@barnaskolinn.is
Steinunn E. Þorsteinsdóttir Þroskaþjálfi steinunn.emilia@barnaskolinn.is
Sædís Ósk Harðardóttir Deildarstjóri stoðkennslu saedisoh@barnaskolinn.is
Valgeir Ingi Ólafsson Umsjónarkennari valgeiringi@barnaskolinn.is
Vigdís Unnur Pálsdóttir Ritari á Stokkseyri vigdisup@barnaskolinn.is
Vigfús Gunnar Helgason Grunnskólakennari vigfus@barnaskolinn.is
Þórhildur Daðadóttir Sérkennari thorhildurd@barnaskolinn.is