Starfsfólk

 

Nafn                                                    Starfsheiti                                                      Netfang

Agnes Lind Jónsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi agneslind@barnaskolinn.is
Anna Vilhjálmsdóttir Grunnskólakennari annav@barnaskolinn.is
Berglind Elíasdóttir Íþróttakennari berglinde@barnaskolinn.is
Bjarnheiður Böðvarsdóttir Hjúkrunarfræðingur hjukrun@floaskoli.is
Daði Viktor Ingimundarson Deildarstjóri dadi@barnaskolinn.is
Guðbjört Einarsdóttir Ritari guddy@barnaskolinn.is
Guðný Ósk Vilmundardóttir Umsjónarkennari gudnyosk@barnaskolinn.is
Guðríður Erna Gísladóttir Skólaliði
Guðrún Thorsteinsson Námsráðgjafi gudrunt@barnaskolinn.is
Gunnhildur Gestsdóttir Umsjónarkennari gunnhildurg@barnaskolinn.is
Hafdís Sigurjónsdóttir Bókavörður bokstokk@arborg.is
Halla Guðlaug Emilsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi hallag@barnaskolinn.is
Halldóra Björk Guðmundsdóttir Umsjónarkennari halldorab@barnaskolinn.is
Haukur Gíslason Kennari haukurg@barnaskolinn.is
Hekla Þöll Stefánsdóttir Umsjónarkennari hekla@barnaskolinn.is
Helena Steinþórsdóttir Umsjónarkennari helenas@barnaskolinn.is
Hjördís Davíðsdóttir Grunnskólakennari hjordisd@barnaskolinn.is
Hugrún Kristín Helgadóttir Matráður hugrunk@barnaskolinn.is
Inga Berglind Einars Jónsdóttir Umsjónarkennari ingabe@barnaskolinn.is
Ingibjörg Guðmundsdóttir Ræsting
Íris Árný Magnúsdóttir Umsjónarkennari iam@barnaskolinn.is
Karen Hrund Heimisdóttir Grunnskólakennari karenh@barnaskolinn.is
Kolbrún Hulda Tryggvadóttir Grunnskólakennari kolbrunh@barnaskolinn.is
Kristinn M. Bárðarson Grunnskólakennari kiddi@barnaskolinn.is
Lene Drejer Klith Grunnskólakennari lene@barnaskolinn.is
Magnús J. Magnússon Skólastjóri magnus@barnaskolinn.is
Marie Klith Harðardóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi mariek@barnaskolinn.is
María Gestsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi maja@barnaskolinn.is
Ólafur Auðunsson Húsvörður olafura@barnaskolinn.is
Páll Sveinsson Aðstoðarskólastjóri pall@barnaskolinn.is
Ragnar Gestsson Grunnskólakennari ragnar@barnaskolinn.is
Ragnheiður Jónsdóttir Þroskaþjálfi ragnheidurj@barnaskolinn.is
Rannveig Sverrisdóttir Ræsting
Sarah Seeliger Aðstoð í skólavist/mötun. sarah@barnaskolinn.is
Sesselja Jóna Ólafsdóttir Yfirumsjón skólavistar sjo@barnaskolinn.is
Sigríður Pálsdóttir Sérkennari sigridurp@barnaskolinn.is
Sædís Ósk Harðardóttir Verkefnisstjóri sérkennslu saedisoh@barnaskolinn.is
Tinna Ósk Björnsdóttir Umsjónarkennari tinnaosk@barnaskolinn.is
Unnur Huld Hagalín Ritari unnur@barnaskolinn.is
 Valgeir Ingi Ólafsson  Grunnskólakennari valgeiringi@barnaskolinn.is
Valgerður Þóra Elfarsdóttir Ræsting
Vigfús Gunnar Helgason Framhaldsskólakennari vigfus@barnaskolinn.is