Starfsfólk

Nafn Starfsheiti Netfang
Aðalheiður Jensdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi aj@barnaskolinn.is
Anna Vilhjálmsdóttir Grunnskólakennari annav@barnaskolinn.is
Álfhildur E Þorsteinsdóttir Talmeinafræðingur alfhildur@arborg.is
Berglind Elíasdóttir Íþróttakennari berglinde@barnaskolinn.is
Charlotte Sigrid á Kósini Umsjónarkennari charlotte@barnaskolinn.is
Daði Viktor Ingimundarson Deildarstjóri yngra stigs dadi@barnaskolinn.is
Elín Birna Bjarnfinnsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi elin.birna@barnaskolinn.is
Elín Lóa Kristjánsdóttir Stundakennari elin.loa@barnaskolinn.is
Elísabet Sveinsdóttir Grunnskólakennari elisabet.sveins@barnaskolinn.is
Guðbjört Einarsdóttir Ritari guddy@barnaskolinn.is
Guðný Ósk Vilmundardóttir Umsjónarkennari gudnyosk@barnaskolinn.is
Guðríður Erna Gísladóttir Skólaliði gudridure@barnaskolinn.is
Guðrún Thorsteinsson Námsráðgjafi gudrunt@barnaskolinn.is
Gunnhildur Gestsdóttir Umsjónarkennari gunnhildurg@barnaskolinn.is
Hafdís Sigurjónsdóttir Bókavörður hafdis@barnaskolinn.is
Halla Guðlaug Emilsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi II hallag@barnaskolinn.is
Halldóra Björk Guðmundsdóttir Umsjónarkennari halldorab@barnaskolinn.is
Haukur Gíslason Kennari haukurg@barnaskolinn.is
Hjördís Davíðsdóttir Grunnskólakennari hjordisd@barnaskolinn.is
Hugrún Kristín Helgadóttir Matráður hugrunk@barnaskolinn.is
Inga Berglind Einars Jónsdóttir Umsjónarkennari ingabe@barnaskolinn.is
Ingibjörg Markúsdóttir Íþróttakennari ingibjorgm@barnaskolinn.is
Íris Alma Össurardóttir Hjúkrunarfræðingur iris.alma@barnaskolinn.is
Íris Árný Magnúsdóttir Umsjónarkennari iam@barnaskolinn.is
Karen Hrund Heimisdóttir Umsjónarkennari karenh@barnaskolinn.is
Kolbrún Hulda Tryggvadóttir Grunnskólakennari kolbrunh@barnaskolinn.is
Kristinn M. Bárðarson Grunnskólakennari kiddi@barnaskolinn.is
Lene Drejer Klith Grunnskólakennari lene@barnaskolinn.is
Magnús J. Magnússon Skólastjóri magnus@barnaskolinn.is
Marie Klith Harðardóttir Yfirumsjón Stjörnusteina frístund mariek@barnaskolinn.is
María Gestsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi maja@barnaskolinn.is
María Rut Birgisdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi mariarut@barnaskolinn.is
Matthildur Kjartansdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi II matthildur@barnaskolinn.is
Ólafur Auðunsson Húsvörður olafura@barnaskolinn.is
Ósk Pálsdóttir Stuðningdfulltrúi oskp@barnaskolinn.is
Páll Sveinsson Aðstoðaskólastjóri pall@barnaskolinn.is
Ragnar Gestsson Grunnskólakennari ragnar@barnaskolinn.is
Ragnheiður Jónsdóttir Þroskaþjálfi ragnheidurj@barnaskolinn.is
Rakel Þórðardóttir Umsjónarkennari rakelth@barnaskolinn.is
Rannveig Sverrisdóttir Ræsting rannveigs@barnaskolinn.is
Sigríður Pálsdóttir Sérkennari sigridurp@barnaskolinn.is
Sigurður Ingi Jóhannsson Stuðningsfulltrúi sigurduringi@barnaskolinn.is
Sædís Ósk Harðardóttir Deildarstjóri sérkennslu saedisoh@barnaskolinn.is
Unnur Huld Hagalín Ritari unnur@barnaskolinn.is
Valgeir Ingi Ólafsson Grunnskólakennari valgeiringi@barnaskolinn.is
Vigdís Unnur Pálsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi vigdisup@barnaskolinn.is
Vigfús Gunnar Helgason Framhaldskólakennari vigfus@barnaskolinn.is