Starfsfólk

Nafn Starfsheiti Netfang
Aðalheiður Jensdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi aj@barnaskolinn.is
Alda Rose Cartwright Verkgreinakennari  alda.rose@barnaskolinn.is
Anna Vilhjálmsdóttir Kennari annav@barnaskolinn.is
Ágústa Baldursdóttir Matráður dudda@barnaskolinn.is
Árni Geir Hilmarsson Leiðbeinandi arni.geir@barnaskolinn.is
Berglind Elíasdóttir Íþróttakennari berglinde@barnaskolinn.is
Charlotte Sigrid á Kósini Umsjónarkennari charlotte@barnaskolinn.is
Elín Birna Bjarnfinnsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi elin.birna@barnaskolinn.is
Elín Lóa Kristjánsdóttir Umsjónarkennari elin.loa@barnaskolinn.is
Elísabet Sveinsdóttir Umsjónarkennari elisabet.sveins@barnaskolinn.is
Fríða Rut Stefánsdóttir Ritari fridarut@barnaskolinn.is
Guðbjört Einarsdóttir Ritari guddy@barnaskolinn.is
Guðný Ósk Vilmundardóttir Umsjónarkennari gudnyosk@barnaskolinn.is
Guðríður Erna Gísladóttir Skólaliði gudridure@barnaskolinn.is
Gunnhildur Gestsdóttir Umsjónarkennari gunnhildurg@barnaskolinn.is
Hafdís Sigurjónsdóttir Bókavörður hafdis@barnaskolinn.is
Halla Guðlaug Emilsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi II hallag@barnaskolinn.is
Halldóra Björk Guðmundsdóttir Umsjónarkennari halldorab@barnaskolinn.is
Haukur Gíslason Umsjónarkennari haukurg@barnaskolinn.is
Hjördís Davíðsdóttir Kennari hjordisd@barnaskolinn.is
Inga Berglind Einars Jónsdóttir kennari ingabe@barnaskolinn.is
Ingibjörg Markúsdóttir Íþróttakennari ingibjorgm@barnaskolinn.is
Ingibjörg St Sæmundsdóttir Íþróttakennari ingibjorgs@barnaskolinn.is
Íris Alma Össurardóttir Hjúkrunarfræðingur iris.alma@barnaskolinn.is
Íris Árný Magnúsdóttir Kennari iam@barnaskolinn.is
Jónína Eirný Sigurðardóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi jonina.eirny@barnaskolinn.is
Karen Hrund Heimisdóttir Umsjónarkennari karenh@barnaskolinn.is
Karl Óskar Svendsen Húsvörður karl@barnaskolinn.is
Klara Öfjörð Sigfúsdóttir Námsráðgjafi klara@sunnulaek.is
Kolbrún Hulda Tryggvadóttir Kennari kolbrunh@barnaskolinn.is
Kristinn M. Bárðarson Kennari kiddi@barnaskolinn.is
Lene Drejer Klith Kennari lene@barnaskolinn.is
Magnús J. Magnússon Skólastjóri magnus@barnaskolinn.is
Marie Klith Harðardóttir Yfirumsjón Stjörnusteina frístund mariek@barnaskolinn.is
María Gestsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi maja@barnaskolinn.is
María Rut Birgisdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi mariarut@barnaskolinn.is
Matthildur Kjartansdóttir Umsjónarkennari matthildur@barnaskolinn.is
Ósk Pálsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi oskp@barnaskolinn.is
Páll Sveinsson Aðstoðaskólastjóri pall@barnaskolinn.is
Ragna Berg Gunnarsdóttir Umsjónarkennari ragna.berg@barnaskolinn.is
Ragnar Gestsson Kennari ragnar@barnaskolinn.is
Ragnheiður Jónsdóttir Þroskaþjálfi ragnheidurj@barnaskolinn.is
Rannveig Sverrisdóttir Ræsting rannveigs@barnaskolinn.is
Sandra Sævarsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi sandrasae@barnaskolinn.is
Sesselja Jóna Ólafsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi sjo@barnaskolinn.is
Sigríður Pálsdóttir Deildarstjóri yngra stigs sigridurp@barnaskolinn.is
Sigurður Ingi Jóhannsson Stuðningsfulltrúi sigurduringi@barnaskolinn.is
Sædís Ósk Harðardóttir Deildarstjóri sérkennslu saedisoh@barnaskolinn.is
Valgeir Ingi Ólafsson Umsjónarkennari valgeiringi@barnaskolinn.is
Vigdís Unnur Pálsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi vigdisup@barnaskolinn.is
Vigfús Gunnar Helgason Kennari vigfus@barnaskolinn.is