Starfsfólk

Nafn Starfsheiti Netfang
Agnes Lind Jónsdóttir Yfirumsjón Stjörnusteina frístund agneslind@barnaskolinn.is
Alda Rose Cartwright Verkgreinakennari alda.rose@barnaskolinn.is
Anna María H. Kristinsdóttir Umsjónarkennari anna.maria@barnaskolinn.is
Anna Vilhjálmsdóttir Grunnskólakennari annav@barnaskolinn.is
Ágústa Baldursdóttir Matráður dudda@barnaskolinn.is
Ágústa Oddsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi agusta.odds@barnaskolinn.is
Árni Geir Hilmarsson Leiðbeinandi arni.geir@barnaskolinn.is
Áslaug Halla Elvarsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi  
Berglind Elíasdóttir Íþróttakennari berglinde@barnaskolinn.is
Charlotte Sigrid á Kósini Umsjónarkennari charlotte@barnaskolinn.is
Elín Birna Bjarnfinnsdóttir ræstitæknir elin.birna@barnaskolinn.is
Elín Lóa Kristjánsdóttir Umsjónarkennari elin.loa@barnaskolinn.is
Erla Dan Jónsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi erla@olfus.is
Fríða Rut Stefánsdóttir Ritari fridarut@barnaskolinn.is
Guðbjört Einarsdóttir Ritari guddy@barnaskolinn.is
Guðný Ósk Vilmundardóttir Umsjónarkennari gudnyosk@barnaskolinn.is
Guðríður Erna Gísladóttir Skólaliði gudridure@barnaskolinn.is
Hafdís Sigurjónsdóttir Bókavörður hafdis@barnaskolinn.is
Halla Guðlaug Emilsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi II hallag@barnaskolinn.is
Halldóra Björk Guðmundsdóttir Umsjónarkennari halldorab@barnaskolinn.is
Haukur Gíslason Kennari haukurg@barnaskolinn.is
Hjördís Davíðsdóttir Grunnskólakennari hjordisd@barnaskolinn.is
Íris Alma Össurardóttir Hjúkrunarfræðingur floaskoli@hsu.is
Íris Árný Magnúsdóttir Umsjónarkennari iam@barnaskolinn.is
Jónína Eirný Sigurðardóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi jonina.eirny@barnaskolinn.is
Júlía Traustadóttir Umsjónarkennari julia.traustadottir@barnaskolinn.is
Karen Hrund Heimisdóttir Umsjónarkennari karenh@barnaskolinn.is
Karl Óskar Svendsen Húsvörður karl@barnaskolinn.is
Klara Öfjörð Sigfúsdóttir Námsráðgjafi klara@arborg.is
Kolbrún Hulda Tryggvadóttir Tónmenntakennari kolbrunh@barnaskolinn.is
Kristinn M. Bárðarson Grunnskólakennari kiddi@barnaskolinn.is
Lene Drejer Klith Grunnskólakennari lene@barnaskolinn.is
Magnús J. Magnússon Skólastjóri magnus@barnaskolinn.is
Matthildur Kjartansdóttir Leiðbeinandi 2 matthildur@barnaskolinn.is
Ósk Pálsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi oskp@barnaskolinn.is
Óttar Guðlaugsson Íþróttakennari ottar.gudlaugsson@barnaskolinn.is
Páll Sveinsson Aðstoðaskólastjóri pall@barnaskolinn.is
Pétur Már Guðmundsson stuðningsfulltrúi  
Ragna Berg Gunnarsdóttir Umsjónarkennari ragna.berg@barnaskolinn.is
Ragnheiður Jónsdóttir Þroskaþjálfi ragnheidurj@barnaskolinn.is
Rakel Ýr Gunnlaugsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi rakel.yr@barnaskolinn.is
Renuka Priyanthi Perera Galhena Aðstoð í eldhúsi renuka@melaskoli.is
Sandra Sævarsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi sandrasae@barnaskolinn.is
Sigríður Jónsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi  
Sigríður Pálsdóttir Deildarstjóri yngra stigs sigridurp@barnaskolinn.is
Steinunn E. Þorsteinsdóttir Þroskaþjálfi steinunn.emilia@barnaskolinn.is
Sædís Ósk Harðardóttir Deildarstjóri sérkennslu saedisoh@barnaskolinn.is
Valgeir Ingi Ólafsson Umsjónarkennari valgeiringi@barnaskolinn.is
Vigdís Unnur Pálsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi vigdisup@barnaskolinn.is
Vigfús Gunnar Helgason Framhaldskólakennari vigfus@barnaskolinn.is
Þórhildur Daðadóttir sérkennari thorhildurd@barnaskolinn.is